Day 7 of Love:

Dreams

I approached Bernd after a friend spotted him across the room at a party. I wasn’t sure how he would fit into a project on love, I loved his look, but wasn’t sure that was enough…

Name: Bernd
Profession: Artist/Painter/Sculptor
Age: 64
Nationality / Origin: German

What do you love? “I like to get close to things that have to do with time and age and dreams.”

What was the best day of your life? “So many good days, I couldn’t say. Mostly the days I feel good are when something becomes close to a dream. When you feel like you catch a dream.”

Love is… “Following your dreams and fulfilling your dreams. That’s why you have to dream. Imagine, and find your dreams.”

“I Love Dreams.” ©Katarina Kojic

Dream state ©Katarina Kojic

One thought on “Day 7 of Love:

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

